Mechanic Schools Offering Diesel Mechanics Technology in Minnesota

Offered In
Minnesota Diesel Mechanics Schools Minnesota is a mediocre state to obtain your diploma in diesel mechanics. There are 6 schools offering respective programs in Minnesota, and the best one is offered by Alexandria Technical & Community College. That college offers a fair diesel mechanics program evaluated with two-star rating for curriculum and three-star rating for teaching.

Check all the diesel mechanics colleges in Minnesota below or narrow your search by desired diploma or city in Minnesota.

Minnesota diesel mechanics schools:

Alexandria Technical & Community College - Mechanic School Ranking
1. Alexandria Technical & Community College

Alexandria, 2 diesel mechanics programs

Central Lakes College Brainerd - Mechanic School Ranking
2. Central Lakes College Brainerd

Brainerd, 2 diesel mechanics programs

South Central College - Mechanic School Ranking
3. South Central College

North Mankato, 3 diesel mechanics programs

Riverland Community College - Mechanic School Ranking
4. Riverland Community College

Austin, 1 diesel mechanics program

Minnesota State Community and Technical College - Mechanic School Ranking
5. Minnesota State Community and Technical College

Fergus Falls, 2 diesel mechanics programs

Minnesota West Community and Technical College - Mechanic School Ranking
6. Minnesota West Community and Technical College

Granite Falls, 3 diesel mechanics programs

MN diesel mechanics schools by diploma:

Certificates: 6 schools
Associate's Degrees: 5 schools

Other mechanic school programs in Minnesota:

Automotive Mechanics: 22 schools
Motorcycle Mechanics: 1 school
Aircraft Mechanics: 2 schools
Marine Mechanics: 4 schools
Engineering Technology: 1 school
Engine Technology: 1 school
Repair Technology: 14 schools
Truck Technology: 5 schools
Small Engine: 5 schools

Minnesota mechanic schools by city:

Alexandria: 1 school
Anoka: 1 school
Austin: 1 school
Bemidji: 1 school
Brainerd: 1 school
Brooklyn Park: 1 school
Duluth: 1 school
Fergus Falls: 1 school
Granite Falls: 1 school
Hibbing: 1 school
Mankato: 1 school
Minneapolis: 2 schools
North Mankato: 1 school
Pine City: 1 school
Rochester: 1 school
Rosemount: 1 school
Saint Cloud: 1 school
Saint Paul: 1 school
Thief River Falls: 1 school
Virginia: 1 school
White Bear Lake: 1 school
Willmar: 1 school
Winona: 1 school

Jump to:

All Mechanic Schools
Diesel Mechanics Schools
Minnesota Mechanic Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology