Mechanic Schools Offering Diesel Mechanics Technology in Oklahoma

Offered In
Oklahoma Diesel Mechanics Schools Oklahoma is a mediocre state to get your diploma in diesel mechanics. There are 8 schools offering respective programs in Oklahoma, and the best one is offered by Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology. That school has a fair diesel mechanics program: one stars for curriculum and four stars for teaching.

Check all the diesel mechanics colleges in Oklahoma below or narrow your search by desired diploma or city in Oklahoma.

Oklahoma diesel mechanics schools:

Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology - Mechanic School Ranking
1. Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology

Okmulgee, 1 diesel mechanics program

Gordon Cooper Technology Center - Mechanic School Ranking
2. Gordon Cooper Technology Center

Shawnee, 1 diesel mechanics program

Caddo Kiowa Technology Center - Mechanic School Ranking
3. Caddo Kiowa Technology Center

Fort Cobb, 1 diesel mechanics program

Vatterott College Oklahoma City - Mechanic School Ranking
4. Vatterott College Oklahoma City

Warr Acres, 1 diesel mechanics program

Western Technology Center - Mechanic School Ranking
5. Western Technology Center

Burns Flat, 1 diesel mechanics program

Oklahoma City Community College - Mechanic School Ranking
6. Oklahoma City Community College

Oklahoma City, 1 diesel mechanics program

Oklahoma Technical College - Mechanic School Ranking
7. Oklahoma Technical College

Tulsa, 2 diesel mechanics programs

Kiamichi Technology Center Hugo - Mechanic School Ranking
8. Kiamichi Technology Center Hugo

Hugo, 2 diesel mechanics programs

OK diesel mechanics schools by diploma:

Certificates: 5 schools
Associate's Degrees: 4 schools

Other mechanic school programs in Oklahoma:

Automotive Mechanics: 38 schools
Motorcycle Mechanics: 2 schools
Aircraft Mechanics: 10 schools
Marine Mechanics: 1 school
Engineering Technology: 4 schools
Engine Technology: 2 schools
Repair Technology: 24 schools
Truck Technology: 10 schools

Oklahoma mechanic schools by city:

Ada: 1 school
Afton: 1 school
Altus: 1 school
Alva: 1 school
Ardmore: 1 school
Atoka: 1 school
Broken Arrow: 1 school
Burns Flat: 1 school
Choctaw: 1 school
Drumright: 1 school
Duncan: 1 school
Durant: 2 schools
El Reno: 1 school
Enid: 1 school
Fairview: 1 school
Fort Cobb: 1 school
Hugo: 1 school
Idabel: 1 school
Kansas: 1 school
Langston: 1 school
Lawton: 1 school
McAlester: 1 school
Midwest City: 2 schools
Muskogee: 1 school
Norman: 1 school
Oklahoma City: 3 schools
Okmulgee: 1 school
Omega: 1 school
Ponca City: 1 school
Poteau: 1 school
Pryor: 1 school
Sallisaw: 1 school
Shawnee: 1 school
Stigler: 1 school
Stillwater: 1 school
Stilwell: 1 school
Tahlequah: 1 school
Tonkawa: 1 school
Tulsa: 2 schools
Warr Acres: 1 school
Wayne: 1 school
Woodward: 1 school

Jump to:

All Mechanic Schools
Diesel Mechanics Schools
Oklahoma Mechanic Schools © 2017 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology